Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History ISS ITS 2009

ITS 2009

ITS 2009 was held from November 23-25 in Banff, Canada.

Table of Contents


Conference Chairs

Gerald Morrison, SMART Technologies, Canada

Sriram Subramanian, University of Bristol, UK

Program Chairs

Sheelagh Carpendale, University of Calgary, Canada

Michael Haller, Upper Austria University of Applied Sciences, Austria

Stacey D. Scott, University of Waterloo, Canada

Tutorial Chairs

Aaron Quigley, University College Dublin, Ireland

Clifton Forlines, MERL, USA

Interactive Posters Chairs

Mark Ashdown, Thales Research and Technology, UK

Mark Hancock, University of Calgary, Canada

Demos Chairs

Shahram Izadi, Microsoft, USA

Johannes Schöning, DFKI GmbH, Germany

Publications and DVD Productions Chairs

Daniel Wigdor, Microsoft, USA

David Pinelle, University of Nevada, USA

Publicity Chair: Internet

Tobias Isenberg, University of Groningen, the Netherlands

Website Graphics

Annie Tat, University of Calgary, Canada

Publicity Chairs: Asia

Yoshifumi Kitamura, Osaka University, Japan

Woontack Woo, Ubiquitous Computing & Virtual Reality Laboratory, Korea

Publicity Chair: Australia

Mark Billinghurst, Human Interface Technology Laboratory New Zealand

Publicity Chairs: Europe

Sergi Jorda, Pompeu Fabra University of Barcelona, Spain

Raimund Dachselt, University of Magdeburg, Germany

Publicity Chair: North & South America

Ed Tse, SMART Technologies, Canada

Student Volunteer Chairs

Otmar Hilliges, University of Munich, Germany

Pourang Irani, University of Manitoba, Canada

Sponsorship Chairs

Andreas Kunz, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Sriram Subramanian, University of Bristol, UK

Local Arrangements Chair

Jonathan Sillito, University of Calgary, Canada


Attendance data is not available for ITS 2009

Document Actions

CHI 2016 logo

IUI 2016

CSCW 2016

 TVX 2016

DIS 2016

EICS 2016

IDC 2016

MobileHCI 2016