Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History DIS DIS 1997 Details

DIS 1997 Details

DIS 1997 was held from August 18-20 in Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Table of Contents


Conference Co-chairs

Ian McClelland

Gary Olson

Technical Program Co-chairs

Gerrit van der Veer

Austin Henderson

Organizing Committee

Allan MacLean

Alistair Sutcliffe

Wendy Kellogg

John Karat

Jack Carroll

Program Committee

Bob Anderson

David Benyon

Susanne B�dker

Ruven Brooks

George Casady

Gillian Crampton-Smith

Ernest Edmonds

Gerhard Fischer

Paul Gough

Ashok Gupta

Bill Hefley

John Hughes

Simon Kaplan

Kari Kuutti

John Long

Marilyn Mantei

Wendy Mackay

Tom Moran

Neville Moray

Judith Olson

Fabio Paterno

Colin Potts

Paul Rankin

John Rheinfrank

Tom Rodden

Mary Beth Rosson

Tom Stewart

Michael Tauber


Attendance data is not available for DIS 1997


Budget data is not available for DIS 1997

Document Actions

CHI 2016 logo

IUI 2016

CSCW 2016

 TVX 2016

DIS 2016

EICS 2016

IDC 2016

MobileHCI 2016