Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History DIS DIS 1995 Details

DIS 1995 Details

DIS 1995 was held from August 23-25 in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Table of Contents


Conference Chair

Allan MacLean

Organizing Committee

Ruven Brooks

John Carroll

Gerhard Fischer

Christiane Floyd

Thomas Moran

Gary Olson

Program Committee

Bob Anderson

Philip J. Barnard

Susanne Boedker

Joelle Coutaz

Gillian Crampton Smith

Bill Curtis

Kate Ehrlich

Michael Harrison

Austin Henderson

John Karat

Reinhard Keil-Slawik

Wendy A. Kellogg

Eiji Kuwana

Judith Olson

Harold Ossher

Rolf Pfeifer

Gustav Pomberger

John Rheinfrank

Tom Rodden

Mary Beth Rosson

Gitta Salomon

Keiichi Sato

Andrew Singer

Alistair Sutcliffe

Michael J. Tauber

Terry Winograd

Heinz Zuellighoven


Attendance data is not available for DIS 1995


Budget data is not available for DIS 1995

Document Actions

CHI 2016 logo

IUI 2016

CSCW 2016

 TVX 2016

DIS 2016

EICS 2016

IDC 2016

MobileHCI 2016