Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

This is Estate Plone Theme
You are here: Home Conferences History CSCW CSCW 2013

CSCW 2013

CSCW 2013 was held from February 23–27 in San Antonio, TX.

Table of Contents


General Co-Chairs

Amy Bruckman, Georgia Tech

Scott Counts, Microsoft Research


Nic Ducheneaut, PARC

Papers Co-chairs

Loren Terveen, University of Minnesota

Cliff Lampe, University of Michigan

Panels Co-Chairs

Darren Gergle, Northwestern University

Sian Lindley, Microsoft Research

Videos Co-Chairs

Sasa Junuzovic, Microsoft Research

Carman Neustaedter, Simon Fraser University

CSCW Open Space Co-Chairs

Eric Gilbert, Georgia Tech

Jenn Thom-Santelli, IBM Research

Workshops Co-Chairs

Jeremy Birnholtz, Northwestern University

Andy Crabtree, University of Nottingham

Interactive Posters Co-Chairs

Gary Hsieh, Michigan State University

Chen Zhao, Microsoft Research

Demonstrations Co-Chairs

Dan Cosley, Cornell University

Travis Kriplean, University of Washington

Doctoral Colloquium Co-Chairs

Geraldine Fitzpatrick, Vienna University of Technology

David McDonald, University of Washington

Publications Co-Chairs

Aleksandra Sarcevic, Drexel University

Bryan Semaan, University of Hawaii

Social Interaction & Publicity Co-Chairs

Andrea Forte, Drexel University

Reid Priedhorsky, Los Alamos National Lab

Industry Liaison Co-Chairs

David Millen, IBM Research

Steve Poltrock

A/V Computing Co-Chairs

Steve Abrams, University of California at Irvine

Hao-Chuan Wang, National Tsing Hua University

Webmasters and Graphic Design Co-Chairs

Jiang Yang, University of Michigan

Victoria Schwanda Sosik, Cornell University

Student Volunteers Co-Chairs

Brian Keegan, Northwestern University

Jenn Marlow, Carnegie Mellon University

Fitness Co-Chairs

Andrew Miller, Georgia Tech

Sarita Yardi, Georgia Tech





Select a region for detail.

Finance category descriptions

Document Actions

CHI 2016 logo

IUI 2016

CSCW 2016

 TVX 2016

DIS 2016

EICS 2016

IDC 2016

MobileHCI 2016